Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Chuck Sederstrom
Manager/Loan Officer
Office:   (402) 502-6501
Email:   chuck@finance1.us
Website: http://www.finance1.us/chuck
NMLS #: 10381
Steve Hanson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (402) 680-3584
Email:   shanson@finance1.us
Website: http://www.finance1.us/steve
NMLS #: 3701
Randy Forest
Loan Officer
Direct:   (402) 658-4212
Email:   rforest@finance1.us
Website: http://www.finance1.us/randy
NMLS #: 3703
Lee Sander
Loan Officer
Direct:   (402) 432-6032
Email:   lsander@finance1.us
Website: http://www.finance1.us/lee
NMLS #: 4680
Vince Carroll
Loan Officer
Direct:   (402) 502-6501
Email:   vince@finance1.us
Website: http://www.finance1.us/vince
NMLS #: 1534204
Erin Pearson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (402) 502-6501
Email:   epearson@finance1.us
Website: http://www.finance1.us/erin
NMLS #: 1590022
Finance 1, LLC - NMLS #10136
7701 Pacific Street Ste. 300, Omaha, NE  68114
Office:  (402) 502-6501
Fax:  (402) 939-0050
chuck@finance1.us
Copyright © 2017 Finance 1, LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map